Scroll Top

Portfolio

Reviews

Sparkle The Cleaning Service IconSparkle The Cleaning Service

7214 South State Highway 78 Ste. 11, Sachse

4.6 121 reviews

  • Avatar GlampingRoadies Vicky & Jerry Gillispie ★★★★★ a week ago
    I must take the time to say how extremely pleased we were with Sparkle TCS and their Team! I called to schedule a Post Construction Clean plus Windows on Tuesday! By Wednesday at 2pm we had an Amazing Team led by Danielle that did a fabulous job! They worked until almost dark to complete the job and we can’t be happier. Danielle was on her hands and knees cleaning the master bath floor which turned out Sparkling!
    This house has a walkout basement with many windows. Nathan was so professional and got right to work cleaning the glass & screens on all 3 floors!
    Thank you Natsha for setting this up and a special thanks to the owner; Zavieus Hogan for making sure we were completely happy with the work done.
    Vicky Gillispie
    Retired
    Founder/Owner
    FullerBrush Home Cleaning Service
  • Avatar Luis Ara ★★★★★ a month ago
    They cleaned the carpet for us in a new construction site, they probably did about 12 apartments per building. We kept them busy because the service was really good.
  • Avatar Andrea Siegal ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This cleaning company the Sparkle Cleaning Service is by far the best cleaning my home has ever had! The three ladies that did my apartment were kind efficient, thorough, and went above and beyond for me. My expectations were met way beyond I thought possible! they were so quick and so efficient, but so incredibly thorough. They were also very kind communicative And a big huge thank you goes to these three ladies!!! if you’re looking for a cleaning that will do an impeccable job and far surpass your expectations look no further this is the company to go. The price was fantastic. I cannot say enough good things about this company and the three ladies that Cleaned my home I’m eternally grateful for how honest and wonderful and amazing. They were!! A big huge. Thank you to Natasha for setting this up for me and her Patience with me through the process. If I could give more than five stars, I most definitely would thank you so much, Sparkle Cleaning Service For exceeding my expectations!!!
  • Avatar Marcolyn Enloe ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I decided that I wasn't going to break my back cleaning my house for my daughter's birthday celebration, but this realization didn't hit me until the day before the party. I scheduled a cleaning with Sparkle through their website, and Natasha responded promptly. She went above and beyond to get my cleaning scheduled for the next day. Everyone on the team was very friendly and they did an amazing job. I don't think my house has ever been this clean! Their pricing was very reasonable for bi-weekly cleanings, and I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Kenneth Hicks ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I was searching for a cleaning company to do a move out clean for my home that is about to be listed. I dealt with Natasha, and was impressed by her professional communication, clarity, honesty, and overall customer service. The crew was also very professional and thorough on their cleaning. They did an amazing job on the home. If you're looking for a cleaning company, I'd highly recommend this outfit.
  • Avatar Lanelle Tausendfreund ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Team was on time, got everything done with smiles the whole time. Glass was sparkling, floors spotless, stove looked new. It was a great way to start our Thanksgiving holiday. Thank you for such great service.
  • Avatar John Evertsen ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The team just left and I just can't say enough on how beautiful and clean the house is. Both ladies were so fun, talkative, funny, and made the experience very nice. We were gone most of the time and came back to such a clean house. Such a relief as we just didnt have time with 20 family members coming in for a wedding. We will use Sparkle again for sure.
  • Avatar Tamara ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent!! Excellent! Excellent!!
    I needed a deep cleaning for my home. This company and cleaning staff that came to my home were amazing! From Booking my appointment on short notice to professional cleaning that we are very pleased with! I will be using there service again!
  • Avatar Amber Jurcak ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I appreciate so much how flexible they are around my seemingly ever-changing life. Super kind and respectful and are never rude about anything even though we did have a couple minor misunderstandings at the beginning. Truly a great and honest company!
  • Avatar Shellie Closson ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Sparkle did an outstanding job cleaning my house. The team that cleaned were friendly too. Added bonus. I would highly recommend this company for your cleaning needs
  • Avatar Sanh Amata ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sparkle TCS did an amazing job! They even stayed hours past their closing just to finish up the cleaning because I needed it done on that day. Very satisfied & highly recommended! I will definitely do business again!
  • Avatar Ashley Carter ★★★★★ a year ago
    We used Sparkle Cleaning Service for a move out clean and they did a fabulous job. Our house was literally sparkling and smelled so good!
  • Avatar Brad Clark ★★★★★ a year ago
    The team arrived at the home promptly at the appointed time and went directly to work. They deep cleaned the home quite thoroughly getting places that hadn’t been cleaned since moving into the house.
    The home smelled fresh and clean when they were finished. We were very well satisfied with the outcome.
  • Avatar Cassie Ladd ★★★★★ a year ago
    The 3 most important things in a cleaning service for your home are: trust, timing, and value. Sparkle The Cleaning service has hit all three for my family. They arrive on time and are highly efficient in their efforts. The cost for the service is competitive for the area and by far the best VALUE for the cost I’ve ever experienced. They do not miss a spot! And after using their service for a while, they have proven their dependability and trustworthiness in my home. I can’t recommend them enough!
  • Avatar JW RedRed ★★★★★ a year ago
    The manager was in contact with me throughout the process and was very detailed. The ladies were prompt and professional and finished within the specified time frame. They arrived to my home on time and got right to work. I selected a deep cleaning service and they did an outstanding job. Windows seals, blinds, baseboards, etc..were all cleaned properly. My new home is now move-in ready. I will certainly recommend their services to anyone and will be using them again. Thanks!
  • Avatar Katherine McCaskey ★★★★★ a year ago
    Zavieus and his team did an amazing job on our exterior windows. They had not been done in several years so the difference was staggering. Well worth the cost, great scheduling and professionalism.
  • Avatar Courtney M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Daniel and his crew did a great job with carpet cleaning and deep shower cleaning of my rental property. Professional and timely
  • Avatar Sally McComas - Horton ★★★★★ a year ago
    These ladies did an amazing job on my home. It was a clean out move and it was spotless when they finished. They really go above and beyond for cleaning service. I have used many cleaning services in the past but this is the only one I'd ever use from now on!
  • Avatar Shanna Locke ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sparkle TCS does a good job cleaning our building. Not every clean is perfect but it's done with excellence and no complaints. They've been cleaning our offices for 3 years. Anytime there is an issue, we let management know and they are right on it to correct any mistake. We pay for what we get and we are very pleased with how Sparkle TCS's management responds to our needs.
    Thank you all for your service
  • Avatar christopher doggett ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sparkle Clean did a excellent job, was very professional and had my building looking brand new again. I would highly recommend using them for future projects.
  • Avatar Erika Shorter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Absolutely wonderful! The cleaners were very thorough. Nothing short of spectacular. Every corner - both high and low was spotless. I will definitely use Sparkle The Cleaning Service again!
  • Avatar Diallo Shorter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They ladies who came were on time, professional and very courteous. They were very detailed with completing the deep cleaning. I highly recommend Sparkle if you want the job done!!!
  • Avatar hayley Correa ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Sparkle cleaning does a great job cleaning our office! The staff is always on time and friendly. we really appreciate the work y'all do!
  • Avatar Izabella Nguyen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am a single mom who work full time, full time student, and want time for my kiddos as well. Sparkle clean was by far had the best price and service! They had Berta come by within a couple of days and did an amazing job! The owner was super responsive and communicated when needed. I would Highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Khorydan Renee ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thank you and your staff so much for helping us move into a clean and fresh home. We closed escrow and took possession of a newly constructed home, expecting it to be clean and move in ready...it was not. I reached out to Sparkle and spoke with the owner who told me everything I could expect from his staff. He was even able to book my appointment the very next day. The team were kind, friendly, professional and incredibly thorough. They asked me what my expectations were and if I needed they to focus on anything in particular. I gave them my list of priorities, one of which was staying within 3.5 hr time frame, and they went to work. They cleaned our home literally from top to bottom and even went as far as to clean up any dried paint that the builder left behind. They used great products that left our home not only smelling clean, but visually clean. They left nothing untouched, and there isn't a fingerprint, smear or smudge in sight! We are very pleased with the experience we received from Sparkle! Thank you again for giving us our move in moment back!
  • Avatar Nestle ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My family will be moving in to a new house and we needed deep cleaning. My schedule was tight but Zadeus was helpful enough to make availability on the date and time I need their service. My husband arrived late (to open the house for their cleaner) but they did not charge us the full amount for almost an hour that they've waited.
    Berta did a professional job deep cleaning the house. Happy and satisfied customers here. Will definitely hire them again.
  • Avatar Nheng Nhezstle (Nhengnezstle) ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My family will be moving in to a new house and we needed deep cleaning. My schedule was tight but Zadeus was helpful enough to make availability on the date and time I need their service. My husband arrived late (to open the house for their cleaner) but they did not charge us the full amount for almost an hour that they've waited.
    Berta did a professional job deep cleaning the house. Happy and satisfied customers here.
  • Avatar Justin Morgan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Really great job with cleaning! The communication is was excellent through the whole process. Will use them again!
  • Avatar Thomas Taylor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great business with friendly knowledgeable people. Did a great job cleaning our floors!
  • Avatar Richard B ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Used the service for a move out cleaning at my old house. The ladies did an excellent job and the price was reasonable. Planning to use their services in our new house as well.
  • Avatar Kira Stroud ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Wow! Sparkle The Cleaning Service did a fantastic job! We had a deep clean done for our first service and plan to use the recurring service from now on. The team did an amazingly thorough job cleaning our house. I am so grateful! I also received quick responses to my questions about services. I highly recommend this company!
  • Avatar Taric Mirza ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I’ve had a fantastic experience, they cleans are very good quality, and the folks who clean are very friendly
  • Avatar Angela Toussaint ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Love. Love the staff here...from the front desk to the cleaning crew. They are very personable and kind. You cant train people to be this way. It's either in you or not. The building gives and vintage motel vibe...but staff makes up for it.
  • Avatar Jana Inman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    If you are looking for a cleaning service you can stop looking. This is the best company you will find and I e used them many times to know this. They work great as a team and you will get your monies worth. I highly recommend them and will come back again and again!!
  • Avatar K'yaria Delgado ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The ladies did an excellent thorough job and really took their time in every room. Everything was left spotless and smelling amazing! I will definitely recommend them to everyone!
  • Avatar Brenda Harmon ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great clean! Very dependable service and notifications throughout the process. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Rod D ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This was the only cleaning service I could find to come do an inspection cleaning for my restaurant... This was an AMAZING find... Very detailed and very professional. I’ll definitely use this service again.
  • Avatar Samone Skinner ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Cleaning was very detailed and thorough. They did a wonderful job! Definitely using them again!
  • Avatar Sarah Knox ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I've used Sparkle TCS for several years now and they've always been professional and affordable. I normally clean my home myself but reach out to Sparkle when I need a deep clean or when I'm pressed for time. I've also utilized them to clean my carpets. I will continue to recommend them to all of my family and colleagues. Excellent service... Every time.
  • Avatar Scott Rudd ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Our son purchased us a deep cleaning service from Sparkle for Christmas. Best gift ever!
    The quality and professionalism were top notch. The house and even the oven haven’t looked this good since they were both new!
    Thank you Sparkle and thank you son!😃
  • Avatar Kim Morter ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We love Sparkle Cleaning Service! I will definitely use them again. They were very attentive to my wishes of using my own chemical free products and my hepa vacuum even though they had sufficient cleaning products and equipment. They were thorough and paid attention to detail. My brother who has stage 4 cancer recently moved in with us and I wanted an environment that is as clean as possible. We felt very comfortable have him move in after Sparkle had been here. Thanks to Zavius and the awesome staff.
  • Avatar Juston Oakes ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The Sparkle team did a tremendous job cleaning our condo between tenants! They cleaned the place from top to bottom in just a few hours. Our condo truly had a Sparkle when they were finished and my wife and I couldn’t be more pleased.
    We’ve used other cleaning services in the past and this is by far the best experience that we’ve had. We will be using them for all future cleaning needs.
    Thanks for the great work Sparkle!
  • Avatar darlar crittendonceo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Sparkle Cleaning Services is a Great Service! Sparkle Cleaning Services did All of the carpets in my home, and also Cleaned my Furniture! When the services were complete, Everything they had done looked 💯! I also Booked the Deep Cleaning, because I am so impressed with Sparkle Cleaning Services! They are The Best! Better Than All The Rest! Book Them Today For All Your Cleaning Needs! You will Be Glad You Did! I Am!